Contacts

Kiwi Vintage Motocross (KVMX) - Wanganui      
Lloyd McKenzie (06) 344-6555 021 305 620 fivemacs@xtra.co.nz
     
Ross Bennett (06) 343 6338 027 4465467 webmaster@vmx.livewire.gen.nz
Brian Simpson (06) 343 3501   B.Simpson@ucol.ac.nz
       
Raglan      
Tony Fuller (07) 846 3008    fullerx4@xtra.co.nz
       
Taranaki VMX      
Steve Gallichan 027 861 6358    stevegallichan@me.com
       
Wellington VMX      
Carl Ammundsen (04) 382 8011 (Work) (04) 477 6670 (Home) carl@motorad.co.nz
       
Taupo VMX      
Bill Doe  (07) 73770011  Mobile: 0275413327 vbdoe@xtra.co.nz
Gerald Parker (07) 3783155  
       
Auckland VMX      
Mark Rowe 021 1735202   motocrossrox@xtra.co.nz
       
or      
Classic Scramble Club      
Triss Clarke 09  832 5886 A/hrs   www.vintagemx.org.nz 
       
Top of The South VMX Club      Top of The South VMX Club
Rob Anglesey President 035224007  Hm     rob.anglesey@xtra.co.nz
 Neil Wardle – Secretary 03 5424201 Hm Mobile 0274 545 632  snwardle@xtra.co.nz
Blenheim VMX      
Ian Stafford   03-579 4474 jistafford@xtra.co.nz
       
Takaka VMX      
Malcolm Smith   03-524 8335  
       
Christchurch VMX      
     
     
       
       
Timaru VMX.      
Malcolm Hill   03-686 0219  
       
       

Should you wish to have your club/group listed on this contact list, email Ross at webmaster@vmx.livewire.gen.nz

Comments are closed.